Bobby Miller, VP of Sales

(336) 362-3342

bmiller@fletcher-machine.com

Nelson Michael, Rubber Sales Manager

(336) 596-4902

nmichael@fletcher-machine.com

Mike Fletcher, Rubber Department Manager

(336) 249-6101 ext. 2213

Wes Burgess, Plant Manager

336-249-6101 ext. 2219

wburgess@fletcher-machine.com

Sonny Poole, Service Manager/Engineering

336-249-6101 ext. 2211

spoole@fletcher-machine.com

Teresa Fletcher, Manager Parts Department

336-249-6101 ext. 2212

tfletcher@fletcher-machine.com

Wendy McClamrock, Parts Assistant

336-249-6101 ext. 2222

wmcclamrock@fletcher-machine.com

Patrick O'Sullivan, VP of Marketing & Sales

(336) 413-7293

posullivan@fletcher-machine.com

Contact Us


4305 E. US Highway 64, Lexington, NC 27292

Phone: (336) 249-6101 | Fax: (336) 249-6890 | Toll Free: (800) 438-1054

info@fletcher-machine.com

Covid-19 Statement

As America and the world deal with the Covid-19 pandemic, this note will update you on the status of business and operations at Fletcher Machine Industries.

We have been designated an ESSENTIAL business as we provide machinery, machine parts and rubber products to building products companies and other essential industries. Our goal is to keep our customers’ machines running effectively and efficiently in order to move the economy forward during this time of health and economic uncertainty.

Operationally, we are practicing social distancing in our facilities and taking action to regularly sanitize. Any employee that is not feeling well is required to stay home. The welfare and safety of our workers, transportation partners, vendors and customers is paramount.

If you have any questions or concerns, contact us at 800.438.1054 or info@fletcher-machine.com.